Contact Us

For information about NAREA or questions about the organization please email or contact one of the Officers or the Directors listed below.



David Just, Cornell University

Past President

Sarah Jacobson, Williams College


Gal Hochman, Rutgers University


Chyi Lyi (Kathleen) Liang, North Carolina A&T University

Historian (Acting)

John Halstead, University of New Hampshire


Richard Vyn, University of Guelph

Editors, ARER

David Abler (Managing Editor, 2018), Pennsylvania State University
Jill Caviglia-Harris (2019), Salisbury University
Hung-Hao Chang (2020), National Taiwan University



Sarah Cline

Department of the Interior  (2016-2019)

Jennifer Ifft

Cornell University  (2017-2020)

Todd Guilfoos

University of Rhode Island (2017-2020)

Christine Crago

University of Massachusetts (2018-2021)

Caroline Noblet

University of Maine (2018-2021)

Jeffrey O’Hara

US Department of Agriculture (Government Representative)

Elena Besedin

Abt Associates (Industry Representative)

Steven Otto

Cornell University (2019, Graduate Student Representative)

Member Login

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.