Career Advancement and Mentorship Program

Program Information Our Mentors Our Mentees CAM Committee

CAM Committee

The CAM committee members for 2015-2018 are

Allison Borchers, ERS-USDA
Jill Caviglia-Harris (chair), Salisbury University
Sarah Cline, U.S. Department of the Interior
Sahan Dissanayake, Colby College
Sarah Jacobson, Williams College
Will Wheeler, U.S. EPA - NCEE

For information about the CAM program please contact Jill Caviglia-Harris at

Member Login

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.